Bad Boy Homecoming: One Reunion. Five Second Chances.

The Books of Bad Boy Homecoming

Welcome to Bad Boy Homecoming! Five bestselling authors got together to see what happens when bad boy heroes (and even a bad girl or two!) roll back into a small town in Texas for their High School reunion. Sexy times, angst-filled memories, and second chances abound with this contemporary romance series.

The series can be read in any order and we hope you love the hidden connections and easter eggs spread throughout the novels!

Be sure to check out the RSVP giveaway, your invitation to the reunion, and find out what everyone was voted most likely to do in their high school yearbook!

Book 1: Dropout
Book 2: Trouble
Book 3: Prom Queen
Book 4: Honor
Book 5: Rock Star